Re: Two questions.

 

Paul, on the "Done" button in the settings, this is there for when you are editing the emoji field, and only becomes active then so that you can use it to dismiss the keyboard. It is poor design though, and we will replace it with something better in a future update. All settings changes take effect immediately without needing to use the "Done" button, apart from the language change which does require a restart.

- Kosta

Join hello@flicktype.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.